Hey, hi, hello!

Hi friends,

I just wanted to kick this off with a “hey” and a quick run-down of what type of content I’ll be sharing with you.

The Living Quarters is my space to appreciate all things architecture, interiors, and some tips on how to fill your spaces with awesome stuff. I hope you enjoy our time together and learn some neat things in the process. I’m sure we’ll get along like a house on fire (dad joke quota for the day has been met.)

Keep calm, browse on,

Renée

Screen Shot 2015-04-07 at 1.42.23 AM

Leave a Reply

